SMATCOE Online
Text: (678) 773-3220
cmillett0@yahoo.com


To Register One or More Students, Click the Following Link


SMATCOE Summer 2022 Academic Enrichment
SMATCOE is excited to announce Summer 2022 Academic Enrichment (deployed nationwide remotely using GoToMeeting). SMATCOE will administer 8-week courses in science, math, and SAT/ACT Prep to prepare students for the 2022 - 2023 school year. Students will be able to go through 1 or more courses this summer from the comfort of home by joining the GoToMeeting sessions for the desired course(s). Based upon the science and math courses that students will take in 2022 - 2023, they can sign up for those same courses with SMATCOE to learn the material in advance and go into the new school year with confidence and knowledge. Additionally, if students plan to take the SAT and/or ACT during the 2022 - 2023 school year, they can begin preparing for these college entrance exams this summer. Students can register for one or more of the following courses: The standard fee for each 8-week science and math course is $150 per course per student. The standard fee for the 8-week SAT/ACT Prep course is $250 per student. Payments can be made by any of the following methods: Multi-student discounts are automatically provided to families registering more than 1 student (math and science courses are $125 per student for each subsequent student in a family, and SAT/ACT Prep is $200 per student for each subsequent student). SMATCOE realizes that many families around the country cannot afford these prices and is therefore allowing a family to request a reduced fee during the registration process. SMATCOE will contact the family to determine how much the family can pay for the courses. They family will be allowed to enroll 1 or more students for the agreed upon reduced registration fee, thereby, allowing all families to be included in this amazing summer academic enrichment program.



Summer 2022 Academic Enrichment Courses Offerings

Course Typical Audience Session Times
Pre-Algebra
5th - 8th Graders
Tue/Thur 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm CT
Algebra 1
8th - 9th Graders
Mon/Wed 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm CT
Geometry
9th - 10th Graders
Mon/Wed 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm CT
Algebra 2 / College Algebra
High School / College
Mon/Wed 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm CT
Pre-Calculus
High School / College
Mon/Wed 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm CT
Calculus
High School / College
Mon/Wed 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm CT
Chemistry
High School / College
Tue/Thur 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm CT
Physics
High School / College
Tue/Thur 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm CT
SAT/ACT Prep
High School / College
Tue/Thur 7:00 pm - 8:55 pm CT


Summer 2022 Academic Enrichment Weekly Schedule (June 6, 2022 - July 28, 2022)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
4:00 pm CT Algebra 1 Pre-Algebra Algebra 1 Pre-Algebra
5:00 pm CT Geometry Chemistry Geometry Chemistry
6:00 pm CT Algebra 2 Physics Algebra 2 Physics
7:00 pm CT Pre-Calculus SAT/ACT Prep Pre-Calculus SAT/ACT Prep
8:00 pm CT Calculus SAT/ACT Prep Calculus SAT/ACT Prep


Summer 2022 Academic Enrichment Schedule Overview

Week Dates Activities
Week 1
June 6, 2022 - June 9, 2022
Class Session (Mon - Thur) 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm CT
Week 2
June 13, 2022 - June 16, 2022
Class Session (Mon - Thur) 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm CT
Week 3
June 20, 2022 - June 23, 2022
Class Session (Mon - Thur) 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm CT
Week 4
June 27, 2022 - June 30, 2022
Class Session (Mon - Thur) 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm CT
Week 5
July 6, 2022 - July 7, 2022
Class Session (Wed - Thur) 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm CT
Week 6
July 11, 2022 - July 14, 2022
Class Session (Mon - Thur) 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm CT
Week 7
July 18, 2022 - July 21, 2022
Class Session (Mon - Thur) 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm CT
Week 8
July 25, 2022 - July 28, 2022
Class Session (Mon - Thur) 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm CT




Summer 2022 Academic Enrichment Comprehensive Schedule (June 6, 2022 - July 28, 2022)

4 pm CT 5 pm CT 6 pm CT 7 pm CT 8 pm CT
Mon (06/06/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Tue (06/07/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Wed (06/08/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Thur (06/09/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Mon (06/13/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Tue (06/14/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Wed (06/15/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Thur (06/16/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Mon (06/20/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Tue (06/21/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Wed (06/22/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Thur (06/23/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Mon (06/27/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Tue (06/28/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Wed (06/29/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Thur (06/30/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Mon (07/04/2022) (no class) (no class) (no class) (no class) (no class)
Tue (07/05/2022) (no class) (no class) (no class) (no class) (no class)
Wed (07/06/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Thur (07/07/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Mon (07/11/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Tue (07/12/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Wed (07/13/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Thur (07/14/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Mon (07/18/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Tue (07/19/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Wed (07/20/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Thur (07/21/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Mon (07/25/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Tue (07/26/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep
Wed (07/27/2022) Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2 Pre-Calculus Calculus
Thur (07/28/2022) Pre-Algebra Chemistry Physics SAT/ACT Prep SAT/ACT Prep